1. You can reset the VisitReport app to factory defaults. This deletes all previously recorded visit reports and all templates from the app. To do this, use the gear in the right corner to go to the settings.
  2. In the settings you will find the point "Delete all data"at the bottom. Deletes all templates and VisitReports from your device.

   
 

_________________________________
(German version)

  1. Sie können die App "VisitReport" auf Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen. Damit werden alle bisher erfassten Besuchsberichte und alle Vorlagen aus der App gelöscht. Gehen Sie dazu über das Zahnrad in der rechten Ecke zu den Einstellungen. 
  2. In den Einstellungen finden Sie Sie ganz unten den Punkt "Alle Daten löschen". Hiermit werden alle Vorlagen und VisitReports von ihrem Gerät gelöscht.

Did this answer your question?