To delete, archive or duplicate a finalized template, please open the template under configurator and go into Settings.

  1. Archive template - These templates will not be shown in the VisitReport App anymore. They will be still available under "Archived" in the dashboard. The exported reports in this template will also be saved and shown under "Archived". 
  2. Duplicate template - After you duplicate a template, you can use this copy for the next event. Everything you need to do is to change the name of the template and you are ready to go! 
  3. !!! Delete template - Please delete a template, only if you are sure, that you do not need this template anymore and you already have saved a copy of the same template. 

  

_________________________________
(German version)
 

Um eine fertig gestellte Vorlage zu löschen, zu archivieren oder zu duplizieren, öffnen Sie bitte die Vorlage unter Konfigurator und gehen Sie in die Einstellungen.

  1. Vorlage archivieren - Diese Vorlagen werden in der VisitReport App nicht mehr angezeigt. Sie werden weiterhin unter "Archiviert" im Dashboard verfügbar sein. Die exportierten Berichte in dieser Vorlage werden ebenfalls gespeichert und unter "Archiviert" angezeigt. 
  2. Vorlage duplizieren - Nachdem Sie eine Vorlage dupliziert haben, können Sie diese Kopie für die nächste Veranstaltung verwenden. Sie müssen nur noch den Namen der Vorlage ändern, und schon können Sie loslegen! 
  3. !!! Vorlage löschen - Bitte löschen Sie eine Vorlage nur dann, wenn Sie sicher sind, dass Sie diese Vorlage nicht mehr benötigen und Sie bereits eine Kopie derselben Vorlage gespeichert haben. 
Did this answer your question?